Catalog

Automotive Lubes LOTOS Oil offers a wide range of top quality products for the automotive sector. The formulations of our oils are developed together with the leading manufacturers of improvers. Before our oils are offered for sale they successfully undergo numerous tests of engine operation in motion and at test points.
Industrial Lubes and Greases Wear and tear related to element of machinery and appliances seems a serious issue in terms of technology and maintenance as well as economy. Life prolongation of the lubricant, reduction of repair outage and number of production downtime affect labor and manufacturing costs thus the company’s profit. Cutting edge as well as worn out industrial machineries require lubricants, working and cutting fluids, technological oils and greases of top quality, with meticulously selected viscosity parameters.
Agricultural Oils The Central European agricultural sectors develop very dynamically, making use of modern technologies. Therefore LOTOS Oil has developed Premium AGROL PLUS products (including AGROL MOTO PLUS 15W40 engine oil, and STOU multifunction oils such as AGROL STOU PLUS 10W30 and AGROL STOU PLUS 10W40) dedicated to highly specialised and top-quality machines. Thanks to the excellent quality characteristics, the newest line of AGROL Plus multifunction products is designed for most modern engines and power transmission systems of heavy-duty tractors and agricultural machines. By choosing the AGROL lubricants, you will ensure reliable functioning of your machinery in all weather conditions, irrespective of the mode of their operation.
Marine Oils The LOTOS Oil offer includes the wide range of marine oils from recycle stock through TPEO oils (Trunk Piston Engine Oil) to cylinder oils. Owing to our oils, we can make each appliance, irrespective of size and characteristics, operate accurately and reliably even in highly extreme conditions.
Railway Products The oil line for locomotives includes oils, which ensure perfect lubrication of four-stroke diesel engines in engines of railway machines.
he oils are approved by oddział EMD General Motors and GE. Our offer includes also notzinc oils.
Gas Engine Oils Seasonal motor oils designed for lubrication of stationary engines powered by compressed earth gas, waste gas and biogas containing large amounts of hydrogen sulphide and other aggressive gas components. Recommended for Waukesha, Caterpillar, Jenbacher and Guascor engines in the ambient temperature and operating conditions, where the SAE 30; 40 viscosity is allowed.
Other Engine Oils In order to meet high quality and viscosity demands, industrial lubricants offered by LOTOS Oil have been studiously designed in state-of-the-art laboratories and scientific centers. Well-chosen oil bases of constant quality and packages comprising functional supplements place our products on top positions. Leading manufacturers of industrial machinery have awarded us various technical approvals and authorizations.
Base Oils Base oils produced in Gdańsk are the API I category oils. The oil is obtained from a conservative petroleum sample by selective refining, dewaxed by solvent extraction method and final hydrogen refining.
Car care products and fluids Consumers buying LOTOS branded products emphasise its high quality, as well in the segment of autocosmetics that also has a reliable and well-established market position. LOTOS autocosmetic line meets the requirements of most demanding customers and provides them a wide range of assortment: from typical cosmetics, trough the preserving and maintenance applications, windscreen washes, finally coolers, brake fluids, pneumatic and hydraulic fluids and fuel additives.

Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0

Каталог

Моторные масла LOTOS Oil предлагает широкий ассортимент продуктов для моторизации. Мы разрабатываем рецептуры наших масел совместно с ведущими производителями облагораживающих присадок. Прежде чем наши масла попадут в продажу, они проходят всесторонние испытания как на испытательном моторном стенде, так и в реальных условиях эксплуатации.
Масла и смазки для промышленности Изнашивание деталей машин и оборудования создаёт серьёзную техническо-эксплуатационную и экономическую проблему. Продление времени эксплуатации смазочного материала, уменьшение простоев связанных с ремонтом и количества перебоев в продукции, непосредственно влияют на стоимость работы и изготовления готового продукта, и, следовательно, на прибыль компании. Современное, но изношенное промышленное оборудование, требует смазочных масел, рабочих и технологических жидкостей, технологических масел, а также смазок наивысшего качества, обладающих специально подобранными параметрами вязкости.
Масла для сельского хозяйства Сельское хозяйство развивается очень динамично и использует новые технологии и новейшее оснащение мирового класса. Для таких машин мы разработали высокоспециализированную продукцию Premium AGROL Plus высшего качества: моторное масло AGROL MOTO PLUS 15W40, многофункциональные масла типа STOU: AGROL STOU PLUS 10W30 и AGROL STOU PLUS 10W40. Новейшая линия многофункциональной продукции AGROL Plus, учитывая превосходную вязкостную и качественную характеристику предназначена для новейшей конструкции двигателей и систем передачи привода и мощности в тракторах и сельскохозяйственных машинах, интенсивно эксплуатируемых. Выбирая смазочные средства AGROL, вы обеспечите надежную работу Ваших машин в любых климатических условиях независимо от способа эксплуатации.
Масла для судоходства Предложение LOTOS Oil содержит широкий диапазон судоходных масел
начиная с циркуляционных масел, включая масла TPEO (Trunk Piston Engine Oil) и заканчивая маслами для смазки цилиндров.Благодаря нам и нашим маслам каждое устройство, независимо от его величины и предназначения, работает точно и безотказно даже в самых экстремальных условиях.
Продукты для железнодорожной промышленности В линии масел для локомотивов находятся масла, которые
обеспечивают отличное смазывание четырёхтактных дизельных двигателей железнодорожных машин.
Масла для стационарных газовых установок Сезонные моторные масла, предназначенные для смазывания стационарных двигателей, питаемых сжатым природным газом, биогазом свалок отходов, биогазом с очень большим содержанием сероводорода и других агрессивных составляющих газа. Они рекомендованы для двигателей Waukesha, Caterpillar, Jenbacher, Guascor при окружающей температуре и рабочих условиях, для которых допускается вязкость SAE 30; 40.
Остальные моторные масла Индустриальные смазочные материалы, находящиеся в предложении LOTOS Oil, особо тщательно проектируются, скрупулезно испытываются в самых современных лабораториях и научных центрах, чтобы оказаться на высоте строгих качественных и вязкостных требований. Мы знаем всё насчёт чрезвычайных нагрузок, больших ускорений и возрастающих температур.
Базовые масла Базовые масла, производимые в Гданьске, это масла первой группы по классификации API, изготовляемые посредством селективной очистки нефти, депарафинизации с применением растворителя и конечной очистки водородом.
Автохимия Автохимия со знаком LOTOS удовлетворяет потребности найболее требовательных клиентов и представляет богатый ассортимент: начиная с косметики, через препараты для ухода и консервации, жидкости для стекол и заканчивая на антифризах, тормозных жидкостях, жидкостях для гидравлических и пневматических систем и в конце на топливных присадках.